Ghostnola Elysium [COMPLETE]

Put your Let's Plays in here.
I'm Geoff, I have a degree in math :eng99: and I used to teach high school :stonk: before deciding my life was more important than being forced to go in front of teenagers all day and risk COVID. :tinfoil:

Skippygranola, GrandmaParty, and I love Disco Elysium...and we love being melvins...so we're having a go puttering around with the game. We are primarily using twitch to get the raw things and I'm going to cut down the (bad) goofin' off on my end before dumping to youtube.

I believe we're going to aim to keep knocking around Saturday or Sunday to churn out a half game-day or more and see how it goes.

We're not aiming for a 100% one by any means but we've both played the game enough that we figured we may as well take our squealing HEY MAN GUESS WHAT HAPPENED chats with each other somewhere else. Essentially, the aim is to give off the vibe of going over a friends house where they're too deep into a game to restart for you but you're interested enough to get the broad strokes as they go. Kindly enjoy us trying to figure out what sorta cop we are while also supporting Communism and (probably) living under a boat.

The Beginning Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5 Day 7
Last edited by geoffaghost on Thu Mar 11, 2021 12:04 am, edited 18 times in total.

There's never such thing as too many Disco Elysium LPs. Welcome aboard!

Thanks Tanegashima! Skippygranola, Grandmaparty, the art of Sonnyandme, and myself went on a shopping spree this episode and discussed being failures.

This is being a fun listen/watch. Hope you are enjoying recording it. :D

Thanks Tylana, we're having a blast. Glad to hear it's a fun listen/watch, we all love the game but given how dense it was knew going full detail/100% was less in our wheelhouse than aiming for the things we found fun with our usual goof-talk on top of it.